Divisions and subsidiaries

Rheinmetall Defence at a glance

Rheinmetall AG of Düsseldorf reorganized its Defence arm in response to planned expansion and the corporation’s increasingly international character. In essence, the management structure of Rheinmetall Defence consists of three divisions: Weapon and Ammunition, Electronic Solutions, and Vehicle Systems. The subsidiaries and shareholdings of Rheinmetall Defence are organized in these three strategic divisions, as profit centers responsible for their own respective market segments.

The subsidiaries

Further information is available on the Rheinmetall Group website